Compare
What booking software costs, from the providers' own pages.
We read the public pricing pages of 12 booking tools used by classes, studios and practitioners on 14 September 2026 and set their entry prices, free plans, commissions and card fees beside ours. Three price in US dollars, two only give a price on request and most do not say whether tax is included, so every figure is quoted exactly as the provider showed it to us in the UK. In other countries a provider may charge a different price or currency.
The use case behind these tables
A small business taking bookings online and card payments: a teacher or studio running classes, or a practitioner taking appointments, with one location. For each provider we list the lowest-priced paid plan that takes online bookings, and name the higher plan where classes or a waitlist start there. We quote prices exactly as each provider publishes them, in their currency and on their tax basis, and we do not convert currencies.
We read every page from the UK, so these are the prices shown to a visitor in the UK. Providers may charge different prices, or in a different currency, in other countries: several of the pages we read are UK versions, and one has a currency picker. Open the source links from where you are before you decide.
The total you pay each month is rarely the plan price alone. It is the plan price, plus card fees on every payment, plus any charge per user, location or active customer, plus any sales tax or VAT added for where your business is that you cannot reclaim. The worked examples further down add those up for three kinds of business.
Plans and prices, as published
| Entry paid plan, billed monthly | Yearly billing | Tax basis | Free plan | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BookBookNow | Starter: £15.00 a month + tax | Yes: £150.00 a year + tax (2 months free) | GBP; + tax for where your business is (in the UK, VAT at 20%) | Yes: no monthly fee; if you charge in GBP, USD or EUR, card payments we collect cost 6.5% + 20p* each, the fixed part in your currency; up to 5 services and classes, one admin user, up to 300 emails a month |
| Acuity Scheduling | Starter: $20 / month, 1 calendar | $16 / month billed annually ("Save 20%") | USD; "Prices do not include applicable taxes" | None; 7-day trial, no credit card needed |
| Bookwhen | Lite: £12 + £2.40 VAT per month; 300 bookings a month, 2 team members | £120 + £24 VAT a year ("2 months free") | VAT shown beside each price | Yes: 50 bookings a month, 1 team member, free events only |
| Calendly | Standard: £10 per seat a month | £8 per seat a month billed yearly | GBP set in the page's price data; tax basis not stated | Yes: one event type, one-on-one scheduling |
| Fresha | Independent: £14.95 per month, 1 team member (Team: £9.95 per team member) | Not listed | "Rates are exclusive of 20.0% sales tax" | Not listed; 7-day trial |
| Glofox | Price not published, quote required | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed |
| Mindbody | "Starting at £89/month per location"; every tier shows "Let's talk" | Not listed | tax basis not stated | Not listed; demo on request |
| Momence | Price not published, quote required ("Let's talk pricing") | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed; free trial offered, length not stated |
| Punchpass | Grow: $59 billed monthly | $623 billed annually (12% discount) | USD; tax basis not stated | Not listed; 14-day trial, no credit card required |
| Setmore | Pro: $12 per user a month; each staff calendar counts as a user | $5 per user a month on annual pricing | USD; tax basis not stated | Yes: up to 4 users |
| SimplyBook.me | Basic: £12.9 per month; 100 bookings, 5 providers | £10.9 per month billed annually ("Save 17%") | tax basis not stated | Yes: 50 bookings a month, 1 provider |
| Square Appointments | Plus: £29 per month per location, where class booking and waitlist start | Not listed | tax basis not stated | Yes: £0 for a single location, without class booking |
| TeamUp | £99 a month up to 100 active customers, rising in steps to £299 above 500 | Not listed | GBP chosen on the page; tax basis not stated | Not listed; "Try it Free" |
Checked 14 September 2026 on each provider's public pricing page, viewed from the UK: these are the prices shown to a visitor in the UK, and providers may charge different prices or currencies in other countries. "Not listed" means we did not find it on that page that day; it may still exist, so check with the provider. Prices exclude card processing, shown in the next table. Promotions are left out of the table: Punchpass offers new clients their first two months at half price, and Bookwhen offers charities and non-profits 20% off.
Commission, card fees and terms
A commission is a share of each payment kept by the booking provider. Card fees are what the payment processor charges to take the card. Some providers set both, some neither.
| Commission from the provider | Online card fees | Contract and notice | |
|---|---|---|---|
| BookBookNow | None when clients pay into your own Stripe account (on Starter, Studio and Pro), in any country Stripe operates in. When we collect for you, in GBP, USD or EUR: Free 6.5% + 20p*, Starter 5% + 20p*, Studio 3% + 20p*, Pro 2% + 20p* | Your own Stripe account: Stripe's fees. When we collect: Stripe's fee for standard UK cards is inside the commission, and a dearer card adds Stripe's extra fee at cost | Monthly or yearly plan; a yearly plan is not refunded if you cancel during the year; a move to Free waits for the end of the paid period; 30 days' notice before a price rise |
| Acuity Scheduling | None listed: "no unexpected fees" | Set by the provider you connect (Stripe, Square, PayPal, Venmo); not published by Acuity | No set-up or cancellation fees; cancel at any time |
| Bookwhen | None: "Your plan price is your only Bookwhen subscription cost" | Bookwhen x Stripe: 1.50% + £0.20 standard UK cards, 2.80% + £0.20 premium UK cards | No minimum term, no notice period, no cancellation fee |
| Calendly | None listed | Through your own Stripe or PayPal account, on Standard and above; rates not on Calendly's page | Renews for the same period "unless you downgrade your plan before your renewal date" |
| Fresha | 20% one-time commission, minimum £4, on brand-new clients from the Fresha marketplace only | 1.40% + £0.25 per online transaction | No minimum commitment or long-term contract |
| Glofox | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Mindbody | 20%, capped at 30 in local currency, on a new client's first purchase through the Mindbody app | With Mindbody Payments, a rate based on your plan; not published | Depends on your agreement; cancelling may require advance notice |
| Momence | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Punchpass | None beyond the monthly subscription | Stripe's fee per successful card payment | Month-to-month; cancel at any time |
| Setmore | None listed | Through Square, Stripe, PayPal or LawPay; rates not on Setmore's page | Cancel at any time; Pro refund on request within 30 days |
| SimplyBook.me | None: "does not charge additional transaction fees" | Your payment processor's own fees | No cancellation fees and no long-term contracts |
| Square Appointments | None listed | 1.4% + 25p for UK cards, 2.5% + 25p for non-UK cards | No long-term commitments required |
| TeamUp | None listed | Not published on its pricing page | No set-up fee; month-to-month, no contract |
Checked 14 September 2026, viewed from the UK; card rates and fees can be different in other countries. When we collect for you, the fixed part of BookBookNow's commission is in the currency you charge in (pence, US cents or euro cents). For a UK business the commission includes VAT; we add no UK VAT to it for a business outside the UK. Card rates for the other providers are the ones they publish; where a tool uses your own Stripe account, Stripe's published UK rate is 1.5% + 20p for standard UK cards, and a Stripe account in another country has the rates Stripe publishes for it.
Three worked examples, per month
Three businesses with their inputs stated. The examples are worked in pounds with UK card rates, because those are the prices the providers showed us from the UK: every payment is by a standard UK card (premium, business and overseas cards can cost more), billing is monthly, card fees are each provider's published rate or Stripe's 1.5% + 20p where a tool uses your own Stripe account, and tax is shown as each provider shows it. US dollars are not added to pounds, and no client comes through a marketplace.
Wherever your business is, you can run the prices, currency, card rates and tax shown to you through the same sums: the steps are at the end of this page.
A solo yoga teacher: 60 paid bookings a month
Three classes a week in a hired hall, about 60 paid bookings a month at £10 each (£600 taken), one teacher, no waitlist needed.
| Plan used | Plan price | Card fees and commission | Monthly total | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BookBookNow Free, we collect payments | No monthly fee | £51.00 commission (6.5% + 20p*) | £51.00 | |
| BookBookNow Starter, your own Stripe account | £15.00 + tax | £21.00 Stripe fees | £36.00 + tax on the plan price | |
| Bookwhen Lite (waiting list starts on Standard) | £12 + £2.40 VAT | £21.00 (Bookwhen x Stripe, 1.50% + £0.20) | £33.00 + £2.40 VAT | |
| SimplyBook.me Basic (the free plan stops at 50 bookings) | £12.9 | £21.00 with Stripe | £33.90; tax basis not stated | |
| Square Appointments Plus (class booking starts here) | £29 per location | £23.40 (1.4% + 25p) | £52.40; tax basis not stated | |
| Punchpass Grow | $59 | £21.00 with Stripe | Not added up: $59 plus £21.00 | |
| Setmore Free (group classes and online payments listed on Free) | $0 | £21.00 with Stripe | £21.00 |
Bookwhen Lite comes to £3.00 a month less than Starter with your own Stripe account, before tax on either plan. Our Free plan has no monthly fee, but its commission grows with every payment. At £10 a booking, Starter with your own Stripe account costs less once you pass 30 paid bookings a month where no tax is added to the plan price, or 36 where tax you cannot reclaim is added – VAT at 20%, for example, for a UK teacher who is not VAT-registered. Below that, Free costs less and needs no Stripe account. Setmore's free plan, which lists group classes and online payments, comes to £21.00 in card fees alone, less than any BookBookNow plan in this example.
A pilates studio: 300 bookings a month, with a waitlist
One room, twelve classes a week, about 300 paid bookings a month at £20 each (£6,000 taken) from around 150 different clients, and a waitlist for the busy evening classes.
| Plan used | Plan price | Card fees and commission | Monthly total | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BookBookNow Studio, your own Stripe account | £29.00 + tax | £150.00 Stripe fees | £179.00 + tax on the plan price | |
| BookBookNow Studio, we collect payments | £29.00 + tax | £240.00 commission (3% + 20p*) | £269.00 + tax on the plan price | |
| Bookwhen Standard (waiting list, 800 bookings a month) | £19 + £3.80 VAT | £150.00 (Bookwhen x Stripe, 1.50% + £0.20) | £169.00 + £3.80 VAT | |
| Square Appointments Plus (class booking and waitlist) | £29 per location | £159.00 (1.4% + 25p) | £188.00; tax basis not stated | |
| TeamUp, 101 to 200 active customers | £139 | Not published on its pricing page | £139 plus card fees; tax basis not stated | |
| Punchpass Grow (waitlists included) | $59 | £150.00 with Stripe | Not added up: $59 plus £150.00 | |
| Mindbody | Starting at £89/month per location | Rate not published | From £89 plus card fees | |
| Momence, Glofox | Quote required | Not published | Not published |
Bookwhen Standard comes to £10.00 a month less than Studio with your own Stripe account before VAT, and £12.00 less once UK VAT at 20% is added to both plan prices, which matters to a UK studio that is not VAT-registered. Bookwhen Standard also includes memberships and passes, and Studio includes memberships and class packs. Letting us collect payments on Studio costs £90.00 a month more than your own Stripe account here (for a UK studio the commission includes VAT, which a VAT-registered studio can usually reclaim, as GOV.UK explains in the sources below); in return there is no Stripe account to set up, and payouts go to your UK bank account or IBAN when you ask for them.
A massage therapist: 80 appointments a month
One practitioner and one treatment room, about 80 appointments a month at £50 each (£4,000 taken), paid online when booked.
| Plan used | Plan price | Card fees and commission | Monthly total | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BookBookNow Starter, your own Stripe account | £15.00 + tax | £76.00 Stripe fees | £91.00 + tax on the plan price | |
| BookBookNow Free, we collect payments | No monthly fee | £276.00 commission (6.5% + 20p*) | £276.00 | |
| Square Appointments Free (single location) | £0 | £76.00 (1.4% + 25p) | £76.00; tax basis not stated | |
| Setmore Free (up to 4 users) | $0 | £76.00 with Stripe | £76.00 | |
| Calendly Standard, 1 seat (payments start on Standard) | £10 | £76.00 with Stripe | £86.00; tax basis not stated | |
| SimplyBook.me Basic (100 bookings a month) | £12.9 | £76.00 with Stripe | £88.90; tax basis not stated | |
| Fresha Independent | £14.95 | £76.00 (1.40% + £0.25) | £90.95, exclusive of 20% sales tax | |
| Acuity Scheduling Starter, 1 calendar | $20 | £76.00 with Stripe | Not added up: $20 plus £76.00 |
Square Appointments and Setmore, on their free plans, cost less than any BookBookNow plan in this example: they are built for appointments, charge no plan price for one practitioner, and card fees on a £50 payment come to about the same with each of them. Our Free plan costs the most of our options here, because a percentage commission weighs more on a £50 payment than on a £10 one. If your business is mostly one-to-one appointments at higher prices, a plan price with your own Stripe account costs less than a percentage commission at these amounts.
What a lower price may not include
A price only compares fairly when the plan does the job. Before choosing on price, check whether you need any of the features below. Most of them are not in BookBookNow: several are planned, and deposits and card readers are not available; many of the tools compared here offer at least some, often on higher plans or as paid add-ons, and their own pricing and feature pages – linked in the sources below – say which plans include them.
- A waitlist – ours is on Studio and Pro: a freed place is offered by email and held for 12 hours.
- Memberships, passes or class packs – ours are on Studio and Pro: class packs and monthly or yearly memberships that clients buy online after signing in, then book with a credit. Family or shared passes are not available.
- Calendars for several staff or rooms – not built yet, planned: today there is one calendar per site.
- Text reminders – not built yet, planned: today reminders go by email.
- Card readers and in-person payments – card readers are not available; payments at the desk are planned.
- Deposits – not available: the full price is paid when booking.
- An app for clients – not built yet, planned: today clients book in their browser.
Choosing between them
Choose one of the other tools compared here if you need bookings with a named therapist or stylist, or card payments at a desk with a card reader today: several of them describe those features on their own pages, linked in the sources below. Choose Fresha or Mindbody if you want to appear on a booking marketplace: each runs one, with the new-client commission shown above.
A good fit today
- You sell classes, workshops, events or appointments, paid when booked, or class packs and memberships that clients book with
- On a paid plan, you want clients to pay into your own Stripe account with no commission from us, in any country Stripe operates in and in any of 25 currencies
- You want to start with no monthly fee, paying a commission on card payments we collect in GBP, USD or EUR, and move to a plan as your takings grow
- You want your own booking site, with your own domain from Starter, rather than a marketplace listing
Planned
Not available yet – these are on our roadmap, in no fixed order and with no dates promised.
- A calendar per teacher or room – Let clients book a particular teacher, practitioner or room.
- Text-message reminders – Reminders and waitlist offers by text as well as email.
- Payments at the desk – Record card, cash and pay-by-phone payments taken in person.
- An app for your clients – Your booking site installable on clients' phones, with your icon and push notifications.
- Several locations – Run more than one studio or venue from one account.
Work out your own monthly cost
- Count your paid bookings in a typical month and your average price per booking.
- Find the lowest plan on each tool that has what you need: classes, a waitlist, enough bookings, users, calendars or locations.
- Add card fees: bookings × (price × the percentage + the fixed fee), at the rates your payment provider publishes for your account. Add any commission the same way.
- Add anything that grows with you: per user, per seat, per location, per active customer, or extra bookings above a cap.
- Add any sales tax or VAT charged on each subscription for where your business is, unless you can reclaim it, and check which currency you will be billed in.
- Compare monthly prices with monthly prices and yearly with yearly, and open each source link below from where you are on the day you decide: the price, currency or tax shown to you may differ from the figures above.
Switching from another tool? You can import your clients from a CSV file (On Studio and Pro). Past bookings and history do not come across, and nobody is emailed during the import.
How to verify this comparison
We compared each provider's lowest-priced published paid plan that takes online bookings (and the plan a class business would need where classes or waitlists sit on a higher tier), with its free plan, on monthly billing and with the yearly price where one is published, in the currency and on the tax basis each provider shows, read from their public pricing pages from a UK IP address on 14 September 2026, so they are the prices shown to a visitor in the UK and may differ in other countries; card fees are those the provider publishes, and Stripe's standard UK rate where a tool uses your own Stripe account.
"Not listed" means we could not find it on the provider's public pages on the date checked; it may still exist. Our own prices come from our pricing page. Spotted something out of date? Email bookings@bookbooknow.com and we will check it and reply within 5 working days.
- Acuity Scheduling – pricing – Starter $20 a month billed monthly or $16 billed annually, 1 calendar; USD; taxes not included; 7-day trial; no free plan; no set-up or cancellation fees; text reminders, appointment waitlist and memberships and packages on Standard; "Accept payments and deposits through Stripe, Square, PayPal, or Venmo" on every plan (checked 14 September 2026)
- Bookwhen – pricing – Free plan limits; Lite £12 + £2.40 VAT for 300 bookings a month; Standard £19 + £3.80 VAT with waiting list, memberships and passes; yearly prices; no minimum term; "Your plan price is your only Bookwhen subscription cost" (checked 14 September 2026)
- Bookwhen – Bookwhen x Stripe fees – Standard UK cards 1.50% + £0.20 and premium UK cards 2.80% + £0.20 through Bookwhen x Stripe (checked 14 September 2026)
- Calendly – pricing – Free plan with one event type; Standard £10 per seat a month billed monthly or £8 billed yearly (GBP price data on the page); payment links for deposits and meeting packages from Standard; seats needed to connect calendars (checked 14 September 2026)
- Fresha – pricing (UK) – Independent £14.95 per month; Team £9.95 per team member; rates exclusive of 20.0% sales tax; online payments 1.40% + £0.25; 20% one-time marketplace commission, minimum £4; no long-term contract; waitlists, packages, memberships, client booking app, in-person payments 1.19% + £0.20, 20 free messages then £0.06 per text; deposits with Fresha payments (checked 14 September 2026)
- Glofox – pricing – A price quote form; no prices published (checked 14 September 2026)
- Mindbody – pricing (UK) – Starting at £89/month per location; tiers show "Let's talk"; no set-up fee; marketplace fee 20% capped at 30 in local currency on a new client's first purchase; VAT not mentioned; reminders by email and text on Accelerate and above; point of sale; recurring membership charges with Mindbody Payments; branded app as an add-on (checked 14 September 2026)
- Momence – pricing – "Let's talk pricing"; no prices published (checked 14 September 2026)
- Punchpass – pricing – Grow $59 billed monthly or $623 billed annually, USD; 14-day trial; half-price first two months for new clients; no Punchpass fee beyond the subscription; month-to-month; waitlists and passes on Grow, recurring memberships from Flow; iOS app and a mobile app (PWA) for customers (checked 14 September 2026)
- Setmore – pricing – Free for up to 4 users; Pro $12 per user a month billed monthly or $5 billed annually, USD; each staff calendar counts as a user; group classes, online and in-person payments and Tap to Pay on Free and Pro; SMS reminders and deposits on Pro; branded mobile app on both (checked 14 September 2026)
- SimplyBook.me – pricing – Free 50 bookings a month, 1 provider; Basic £12.9 billed monthly or £10.9 billed annually, 100 bookings; Standard £25 or £20.8, 500 bookings; no transaction fees from SimplyBook.me; no long-term contracts; Client App, payments, deposits, tips and Sales (POS) on the Basic card; memberships as a premium custom feature; SMS credits sold separately (checked 14 September 2026)
- Square Appointments – pricing (UK) – Free £0 for a single location; Plus £29 per month per location with class booking and waitlist; online 1.4% + 25p for UK cards; in person 1.75% on Free, 1.6% on Plus and Premium; text and email reminders on every plan; no long-term commitments (checked 14 September 2026)
- TeamUp – pricing – GBP prices by active customers a month: £99 up to 100, £139 up to 200, £179 up to 300, £209 up to 400, £249 up to 500, £299 above; no set-up fee; no contract; memberships and packs, in-person payments, point of sale and SMS notifications included; Custom Branded App priced separately (checked 14 September 2026)
- Stripe – UK pricing – 1.5% + 20p for standard UK cards, used in the worked examples where a tool takes payments through your own Stripe account (checked 14 September 2026)
- GOV.UK – Reclaim VAT on business expenses – "You can reclaim VAT on items you buy for use in your business if you're VAT registered"; not on the Flat Rate Scheme ("You cannot reclaim the VAT on your purchases - except for certain capital assets over £2,000") (checked 14 September 2026)
Changes: 15 Sep 2026 – Our side updated for BookBookNow memberships and class packs; other providers' details not re-checked.
Questions
How much does booking software cost per month?
On the pricing pages we read from the UK on 14 September 2026, the entry paid plans that take online bookings started at £10 per seat a month for Calendly Standard billed monthly, £12 + £2.40 VAT for Bookwhen Lite, £12.9 for SimplyBook.me and £14.95 before sales tax for Fresha Independent. Square Appointments Plus, which adds class booking, is £29 per month per location, Mindbody starts at £89/month per location and TeamUp starts at £99 a month for up to 100 active customers. Momence and Glofox give prices on request, and Acuity Scheduling, Setmore and Punchpass price in US dollars. A visitor in another country may be shown different prices or currencies. Card fees come on top of almost all of these, so work out a monthly total at your own number of bookings.
Which booking systems have a free plan for paid classes?
Of the tools we checked, Bookwhen's free plan is for free events only, with 50 bookings a month. Setmore's free plan, for up to 4 users, lists group classes and online payments. SimplyBook.me's free plan allows 50 bookings a month for one provider, with payments listed from its Basic plan. Square Appointments lists class booking from its Plus plan, and Calendly's free plan covers one-on-one scheduling. BookBookNow's Free plan has no monthly fee and includes classes; if you charge in GBP, USD or EUR, card payments we collect for you cost 6.5% + 20p each, with the fixed part in the currency you charge in. That includes Stripe's fee for a standard UK card; for dearer cards (about +1.3% for premium and business UK cards, +1% for European cards and +1.65% for other international cards, plus 2% when Stripe converts the payment from another currency) we add the difference at cost, so a payment by a card issued outside the UK costs more than this. If your site charges in any other currency, Free cannot take card payments online: card payments go into your own Stripe account from Starter.
Do booking systems take a commission on each booking?
Most of the providers we checked charge a subscription and leave card fees to the payment provider. The commissions we found were marketplace fees: Fresha charges a 20% one-time commission, with a minimum of £4, on brand-new clients who find you through the Fresha marketplace, and Mindbody charges 20%, capped at 30 in local currency, on the first purchase of a new client its app brings you. BookBookNow takes no commission when clients pay into your own Stripe account on a paid plan. When we collect payments for you, for studios charging in GBP, USD or EUR, the commission runs from 2% + 20p on Pro to 6.5% + 20p on Free, with the fixed part in the currency you charge in. It includes Stripe's fee for a standard UK card; for dearer cards (about +1.3% for premium and business UK cards, +1% for European cards and +1.65% for other international cards, plus 2% when Stripe converts the payment from another currency) we add the difference at cost.
Are booking software prices shown with or without tax?
It varies. Bookwhen prints the VAT amount beside each price, Fresha's UK page says its rates are exclusive of 20% sales tax and Acuity Scheduling says its prices do not include applicable taxes. Mindbody, SimplyBook.me, Setmore, Calendly, TeamUp, Punchpass and Square Appointments did not say on the pricing pages we read, so ask them before you compare totals. BookBookNow's plans are billed in GBP, before tax, and tax is added at checkout for where your business is: in the UK, for example, VAT at 20% is added, which a VAT-registered business can usually reclaim, and we add no UK VAT for a business outside the UK.
Is booking software cheaper if you pay yearly?
Usually, where it is offered. Acuity Scheduling says paying annually saves 20%, SimplyBook.me says 17%, Punchpass shows a 12% discount and Bookwhen gives 2 months free. Calendly and Setmore also show lower prices per seat or per user on yearly billing. BookBookNow's paid plans can be paid yearly, which gives you 2 months free, and you choose monthly or yearly when you sign up. Compare yearly prices only with other yearly prices.
Are booking software prices the same in every country?
Not always. We read every pricing page from the UK, so the tables show the prices, currencies and tax wording given to a visitor there. Fresha, Mindbody and Square Appointments each have a UK version of their pricing page, Calendly's page carries prices in both pounds and US dollars, and TeamUp's page has a currency picker, so open each source from where you are before you compare. BookBookNow's plans are billed in GBP wherever your business is, and your clients pay in the currency your site charges in, one of 25: into your own Stripe account on a paid plan, in any country Stripe operates in, or through us if you charge in GBP, USD or EUR.
* The commission includes Stripe's fee for standard UK cards. Stripe charges more for some cards – about +1.3% for premium and business UK cards, +1% for European cards and +1.65% for other international cards, plus 2% when Stripe converts the payment from another currency – and we add that difference at cost, shown against each payment.
Start free today.
No card needed on the Free plan. Paid plans from £12.50 a month + tax, billed yearly (£150.00 + tax a year), or £15.00 a month + tax paid monthly, with a 14-day free trial.
Want to look first? Browse a demo studio.
Plans are billed in GBP, before tax. On a paid plan your clients pay in your site's currency, into your own Stripe account; when we collect for you, payments are in GBP, USD or EUR. Tax is added at checkout for where your business is: a business in the UK pays VAT at 20% on top, and a business outside the UK pays no UK VAT.